lhi Group

LHI Leasing GmbH launched a real estate leasing company in 1973. Many decades later, the LHI Group with its approximately 260 employees is one of the most successful investment and asset managers in Germany today. This is evidenced by the fact that since its foundation the company has never recorded a loss for any single year. 

LHI operates exclusively in markets that it understands. "We do not participate in every trend", states Oliver Porr, Managing Director. We deliberately concentrate our investment products on asset classes, real estate, renewable energies, infrastructure and aviation. In these asset classes, we offer professionals, semi-professionals and private investors suitable investment products aligned with their portfolio strategies.

For companies we use our structured finance to design solutions that meet individual corporate objectives .

Years of experience, stability and continuity are the ingredients to the recipe that makes us successful. 

Stability and continuity also characterises the management at LHI. The international rating agency Scope certifies LHI Management with above-average knowledge of the industry and its company affiliation.

With a rating of AA-AMR, Scope certifies LHI as very high quality asset and investment managers.

corporate structure

Management
LHI Leasing GmbH Financial services institute, LHI Group management founded in 1973

LHI Leasing GmbH is a financial services institute and operates according to the provisions of the German Banking Act (Kreditwesengesetz). The company established risk management systems that meet these strict supervisory standards.

Operational Service Companies
LHI Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft i.S. of KAGB, management of AIFs founded in 2013

LHI Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH (LHI KVG) is a regulated capital management company of the Alternative Investment Fund Manager (AIFM) of LHI, supervised by the German Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (BaFin). On behalf of LHI Leasing GmbH, it also manages all fund structures which were launched by LHI before entry into force of KAGB. BaFin granted the approval on August 12, 2014. The depositary for investment funds issued by LHI KVG was assumed by CACEIS France S.A.

LHI Capital Management GmbH Sales/
Investor support
founded in 2012

It is the sales company for all investment products designed by LHI. A partner for private, professional and semi-professional investors who is interested in investment solutions and also takes care of investors during the term of the investment.

LHI Luxembourg Group
LHI Management Luxemburg S.A. Fund issues and fund management according to Luxembourg law founded in 2009

The Luxembourg subsidiary of LHI Group realizes investment projects locally within Luxembourg

LHI Securitization S.A. Securitization vehicle in Luxembourg founded in 2017

With LHI Securitization S. A., LHI Group has its own securitization platform in Luxembourg

LHI Versicherungsmakler GmbH Consulting Services/
Insurance
founded in 2005

The affiliated company for LHI Leasing GmbH procures and manages the necessary insurance for the companies and assets managed by LHI or LHI clients.

LHI sp. z o.o (Poland) Polish subsidiary
based in Warsaw
founded in 1995

The LHI Poland-based company is based in Warsaw. There it manages its own and foreign single-purpose companies. It develops commercial real estate projects as well as residential properties on its own account and for the account of third parties.

LHI Real Estate Management GmbH Construction support management services / construction management founded in 1988

LHI Real Estate Management GmbH supports the design, construction and reconstruction of real estate projects from a construction technology perspective, on behalf of LHI Group clients as well as for intra-group purposes.

Management of special purpose companies
Intermediary holding companies Various intermediary holding companies, including the acquisition of various leasing portfolios.
Special purpose companies Special purpose companies' projects

Company Philosophy

Quality as the basis for our success

With everything we do, we have a clear credo: Always expect top quality from us. How do we achieve top quality? Through consistency, performance and fairness.

 

Stability through consequence

Those who focus on quality are acting in a forward-looking and long-term manner. This applies to the development of projects as well as to the cooperation with you. 

We intensely focus on issues, that’s why we handle complex projects very well. We deal with complex issues until we find ideal solutions for all parties involved.

 

Success through performance

Of course, our goal is to provide the best possible service for our clients. That is why it is not enough for us to keep our promises and develop solutions that will satisfy all sides. Our mission is always to offer more than you expect.

Profound expertise and an eye for change are essential to success in asset management. It is important to be flexible and adaptable enough to modify solutions in such a way that they are also optimal for changing conditions.

 

Partnership through fairness

Quality holds a value for us that also refers to our cooperation with you. We are on equal terms with our clients and business partners – the best prerequisite for a trustworthy cooperation.

For us the best investment continues to be in your trust, that is why we only offer products and services that we would buy or use ourselves.

lhi Gruppe

1973 startete die LHI Leasing GmbH als Anbieter für Immobilienleasing. Heute viele Jahrzehnte später, gehört die LHI Gruppe mit ihren rd. 260 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern zu den erfolgreichen Investment- und Assetmanagern in Deutschland. Dies belegt auch die Tatsache, dass seit Unternehmensgründung kein einziges Jahr mit Verlust geschrieben wurde. 

Die LHI bewegt sich ausschließlich in den Märkten die sie versteht. "Wir machen nicht jeden Trend mit", so Oliver Porr, Geschäftsführer. Ganz bewusst, haben wir uns bei unseren Investmentprodukten auf die Assetklassen Immobilien, Erneuerbare Energien und Infrastruktur sowie Aviation konzentriert. In diesen Assetklassen bieten wir professionellen, semi-professionellen und privaten Investoren perfekt auf deren Portfoliostrategien ausgerichtete Investmentprodukte.

Für Unternehmen und die Öffentliche Hand konzipieren wir mit unseren Strukturierten Finanzierungen Lösungen, mit denen die individuellen Unternehmensziele bzw. die Ziele des öffentlichen Sektors erreicht werden.

Langjährige Erfahrung, Stabilität und Kontinuität sind die Zutaten zum Rezept, das uns so erfolgreich macht. 

Stabilität und Kontinuität zeichnet auch die Geschäftsführung der LHI aus. Die internationale Ratingagentur Scope bescheinigt dem LHI Management eine überdurchschnittliche Branchenkenntnis und Unternehmenszugehörigkeit.  

Mit AA-AMR bescheinigt sie der LHI als Asset- und Investmentmanager eine sehr hohe Qualität.  

                       

unternehmensstruktur

Management
LHI Leasing GmbH Finanzdienstleistungsinstitut, Steuerung der LHI Gruppe gegründet 1973

Die LHI Leasing GmbH ist ein Finanzdienstleistungsinstitut und wird nach den Regelungen des Kreditwesengesetzes beaufsichtigt. Sie verfügt daher über etablierte Risikosteuerungssysteme, die diese strengen aufsichtsrechtlichen Normen erfüllen.

Operative Dienstleistungsgesellschaften
LHI Kapitalverwaltungs-
gesellschaft mbH
Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft i.S. des KAGB, Verwaltung von AIFs gegründet 2013

Die LHI Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH (LHI KVG) ist als regulierte und durch die Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin) überwachte Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft der Alternative Investment Fund Manager (AIFM) der LHI.  Sie verwaltet im Auftrag der LHI Leasing GmbH auch alle Fondsgestaltungen, die vor Inkrafttreten des KAGB durch die LHI aufgelegt wurden. Die Zulassung der BaFin wurde am 12.08.2014 erteilt. Die Verwahrstelle für die von der LHI KVG emittierten Investmentvermögen hat die CACEIS Bank France S.A. übernommen.

LHI Capital
Management GmbH
Vertrieb/
Investorenbetreuung
gegründet 2012

Sie ist die Vertriebsgesellschaft für alle durch die LHI konzipierten Kapitalanlageprodukte. Sie ist Partner für private und (semi-)professionelle Investoren und kümmert sich auch während der Laufzeit des Investments um die Investoren. 
Im März 2017 hat sie die Erlaubnis nach § 32 KWG von der BaFin erhalten und unterliegt damit dem im Bereich der Anlagevermittlung und -beratung geltenden, höchsten Regulierungsstandard. Sie hat ihre Geschäfte am 01.06.2017 auf Basis dieser Erlaubnis aufgenommen.

LHI Management
Luxemburg S.A.
Fondsemissionen und
Fondsverwaltung nach lux. Recht
gegründet 2009

Die luxemburgische Landesgesellschaft der LHI Gruppe wickelt vor Ort Investmentstrukturen ab. Daneben wird eine Verbriefungsplattform betrieben.

LHI Versicherungsmakler
GmbH
Beratungsleistungen/
Versicherungen
gegründet 2005

Die Beteiligungsgesellschaft der LHI Leasing GmbH beschafft und betreut die erforderlichen Versicherungen für die von der LHI oder den Kunden der LHI verwalteten Gesellschaften und Assets.

LHI sp. z o.o
(Polen)
Polnische Tochtergesellschaft
mit Sitz in Warschau
gegründet 1995

Die polnische Landesgesellschaft der LHI hat ihren Sitz in Warschau. Dort verwaltet sie eigene und fremde Einzweckgesellschaften. Sie entwickelt auf eigene und fremde Rechnung gewerbliche Immobilienprojekte sowie Wohnimmobilien.

LHI Real Estate
Management GmbH
Baubetreuungsleitungsleistungen / Baumanagement
gegründet 1988

Die LHI Real Estate Management GmbH begleitet die Konzeption, die Errichtung und den Umbau von Immobilienprojekten aus bautechnischer Sicht. Dies erfolgt für Kunden der LHI Gruppe sowie für gruppeninterne Zwecke.

Verwaltung der Objektgesellschaften
Zwischenholdinggesellschaften Diverse Zwischenholdinggesellschaften, u. a. resultierend aus der Übernahme diverser Leasingbestände.
Objektgesellschaften Projekte im Besitz der Objektgesellschaften

Unternehmensphilosophie

Qualität als Grundlage für unseren Erfolg

Bei allem was wir tun, haben wir ein eindeutiges Credo: Weniger als Top-Qualität müssen Sie von uns nicht erwarten. Wie wir Qualität erreichen? Durch Konsequenz, Leistungsstärke und Fairness.

 

Stabilität durch Konsequenz

Wer auf Qualität setzt, der denkt und handelt vorausschauend und langfristig. Das gilt sowohl für die Entwicklung von Projekten als auch für die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen. 

Und weil wir uns so intensiv mit Themen auseinander setzen, sind auch sehr komplexe Projekte bei uns gut aufgehoben. Komplizierte Sachverhalte bearbeiten wir so lange, bis wir eine passende Lösung für alle Beteiligten gefunden haben.

 

Erfolg durch Leistungsstärke

Natürlich ist es unser Ziel, für unsere Kunden die bestmögliche Leistung zu erbringen. Deshalb genügt es uns auch nicht, unsere Zusagen zu halten und Lösungen zu erarbeiten, mit denen alle zufrieden sind. Unser Anspruch ist es, immer noch etwas mehr zu bieten, als Sie erwarten.

Im Assetmanagement sind ein profundes Markt-Know-how und der Blick für Veränderungen wesentlich für den Erfolg. Dabei ist es wichtig, flexibel und anpassungsfähig genug zu sein, um Lösungen so zu modifizieren, dass sie auch für veränderte Bedingungen optimal sind.

 

Partnerschaft durch Fairness

Qualität ist für uns ein Wert, der sich auch auf die Art der Zusammenarbeit bezieht. Wir sind mit unseren Kunden und Geschäftspartnern auf Augenhöhe – die beste Voraussetzung für eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit.

Und weil für uns das beste Investment immer noch das in Ihr Vertrauen ist, bieten wir nur Produkte und Dienstleistungen an, die wir auch selbst kaufen oder in Anspruch nehmen würden.